Business Cards By Gabriel Arronte

One of the things that every filmmaker and really any professional should have is a business card.  It might sound a little outdated or old fashioned in the twenty-first century but I personally believe that every little bit helps especially when it comes to trying to sell yourself and/or land a job.  When I was doing my Master’s, everyone on the bus would hand out business cards like tic tacs.  They are a great ice-breaker, especially in impromptu meetings so you should remember to always have them with you because you never know when a business opportunity will present itself to you.

That being said, I want to personally thank my good friend Gabriel Arronte for hooking me up with the designing of my business card.  He works as a graphic designer and web designer in Atlanta, GA.  Once he has his website ready, I’ll be sure to share it with all of you.  In the mean time, you can click on the link to his Facebook and Twitter

Leave a Reply

