Harley Quinn Revealed In Suicide Squad

Suicide-Squad-Movie-Cast-Costumes
So… this just happened. I’ve been following this very quietly because I just will not give in to what everyone (sometimes myself included) do whenever the first of these photos, teasers, etc. get out. I reserve my right to hold all opinions until I see an official trailer.

Screen Shot 2015-05-04 at 8.59.15 AMScreen Shot 2015-05-04 at 9.02.27 AM

suicide-squad_jared-leto_jokerThat being said, Margot Robbie looks absolutely amazing as Harley Quinn and Will Smith looks like a cartoon cyborg in need of a paint-by-numbers guide. Nevertheless… I like it.

Remember how we jumped the gun so much when Heath Ledger was cast? Of course we do. Oh and Jared Leto’s first Joker photo went out a few days ago. Again… I want to wait and see where he goes with creating this character’s voice and mannerisms. Lots of roads he can swerve off of on this one (and that would be a good thing).

Leave a Reply

