Star Wars Episode VII: The Force Awakens Tickets Went On Sale Already

Screen Shot 2015-10-20 at 9.25.12 PMSo we’re just under 30 hours removed from the new trailer. We’ve all seen it. You’ve seen it, right? The latest trailer. The last before the film’s release. Of course you have. It’s gotten over 22 million views since it launched last night. Wanna see it again? Alright. Take a minute and watch it again. Go on, I’ll wait.

Better? Good. The tickets also went on sale already, too. Did you get your tickets? I did. It’s my Christmas gift to my dad. I’m set for a Dec. 20 matinee in a Miami movie theater. I am not going to entertain theories floating around. I’m just stating a few simple and happy facts. The most-anticipated movie for the last three years is less than two months away. I already got my tickets. I’m gonna watch it with my dad; the man who introduced me to the Star Wars universe.

Leave a Reply

